Competitively Fun Tennis Events
HomeKiawahTucsonContact Us

...........................................................................................................................................................................................................
Schedule subject to change.
Consider arriving early or staying after the event to take advantage of all Tucson has to offer.

Rates will be in effect two days prior and two days after the event dates.
Event Schedule
Session One
Session Two
Time
Activity
​Sat., Oct. 27
Thu., Nov. 1
5 - 5:45pm
New Captains' Meeting
6 - 6:30pm
Packet Pickup for Returning Captains
Sun., Oct. 28
Fri., Nov. 2
8:30 - 9:30am
Team Photos
9:45 - 10am
Kick-off Meeting
10:45am
Arrive at tennis courts
PLAY BEGINS!
PLAY BEGINS!
11am - 12:30pm
First round of the day
12:30 - 1pm
Lunch Break
1 - 2:30pm
Second round of the day
2:30 - 2:45pm
Break
2:45 - 4:15pm
Third round of the day
Mon., Oct. 29
Sat., Nov. 3
11am - 12:30pm
First round of the day
PARTY TONIGHT!
PARTY TONIGHT!
12:30 - 1pm
Lunch Break
1 - 2:30pm
Second round of the day
2:30 - 2:45pm
Break
2:45 - 4:15pm
Third Round of the Day
6:30pm
Player Dinner & Costume Party
Tue., Oct. 30
Sun., Nov. 4
11 - 12:30pm
First round of the day
PINK & GREEN DAY!
PINK & GREEN DAY!
12:30 - 1pm
Lunch Break
1 - 2:30pm
Second round of the day
2:30 - 2:45pm
Break
2:45 - 4:15pm
Third round of the day
Wed., Oct. 31
Mon., Nov. 5
9 - 11am
Finals & Awards Presentations